Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Council & Staff

Mission Statement

The Town of Hague’s mission is to maintain and enhance the economy, cultural and social well-being of our residents.

We accomplish this mission by providing services to the public which cannot feasibly be achieved individually such as transportation, protective, environmental, public health, welfare, economic development, recreational and cultural services for the benefit of the municipality as a whole.

Town Council

Town Council is comprised of the Mayor and six Councilors.  The citizens of Hague elect the Mayor and members of Council every four years.  There are no wards in Hague, therefore each Council member represents the community as a whole.  Town Council Meetings are held every 2nd Tuesday of each month.

Long Service Recognition: Mayor

Click the links to meet your Council and Staff